Administrative Team
Shawn Halbrook
Position: Superintendent of Schools
Campus: Central Office
Address: 100 Baramore St.
Phone: (501) 354-9400
Email: shawn.halbrook@sccsd.k12.ar.us
Brian Bunch
Position: Director of Operations & Transportation
Campus: Central Office
Address: 209 Baramore St.
Phone: (501) 354-9489
Email: bbunch@sccsd.k12.ar.us
Lora Hendrix
Position: Director of Learning Services
Campus: Central Office
Address: 209 Baramore St.
Phone: (501) 354-9451
Email: hendrixl@sccsd.k12.ar.us
Ken Holmes
Position: Director of Student Services
Campus: Central Office
Address: 1101 N. St. Joseph St.
Phone: (501) 354-9454
Email: holmesk@sccsd.k12.ar.us
Trent Tipton
Position: Athletic Director/Custodial Services
Campus: Central Office
Address: 1400 Poor Farm Road
Phone: (501) 354-7603
Email: ttipton@sccsd.k12.ar.us
Patti Wingo
Position: Chief Financial Officer
Campus: Central Office
Address: 100 Baramore St.
Phone: (501) 354-9463
Email: pwingo@sccsd.k12.ar.us
Danny Ketcherside
Position: Principal
Campus: Morrilton High School
Address: 701 E. Harding St.
Phone: (501) 354-9430
Email: ketchersided@sccsd.k12.ar.us
Kent Chambers
Position: Asst. Principal
Campus: Morrilton High School
Address: 701 E. Harding St.
Phone: (501) 354-9430
Email: chambersk@sccsd.k12.ar.us
Robert Hogan
Position: Principal
Campus: Morrilton Jr. High School
Address: 1400 Poor Farm Rd.
Phone: (501) 354-9437
Email: hoganr@sccsd.k12.ar.us
Karey Tapley
Position: Principal
Campus: Morrilton Intermediate School
Address: 1907 Poor Farm Rd.
Phone: (501) 354-9476
Email: karey.tapley@sccsd.k12.ar.us
Lori Stidham
Position: Principal
Campus: Morrilton Elementary School
Address: 1203 N. St. Joseph St.
Phone: (501) 354-9443
Email: stidham@sccsd.k12.ar.us
Sharon Wilson
Position: Principal
Campus: Morrilton Primary School
Address: 410 S. Bridge St.
Phone: (501) 354-9423
Email: wilsons@sccsd.k12.ar.us
James Wilson
Position: Director
Campus: River Valley Career Academy
Address: 1905 Poor Farm Road
Phone: (501) 354-9475
Email: wilsonj@sccsd.k12.ar.us
Melissa Johnson
Position: School Psychology Specialist
Campus: Central Office
Address: 1101 N. St. Joseph St.
Phone: (501) 354-9492
Email: mjohnson@sccsd.k12.ar.us
Marilyn Gullett
Position: Child Nutrition Director
Campus: Central Office
Address: 209 Baramore St.
Phone: (501) 354-9450
Email: gullettm@sccsd.k12.ar.us
John Wingo
Position: Director of Network Services
Campus: Central Office
Address: 209 Baramore St.
Phone: (501) 354-9491
Email: wingoj@sccsd.k12.ar.us
Lee Brannon
Position: Director of TechEd
Campus: Central Office
Address: 209 Baramore St.
Phone: (501) 354-9495
Email: lbrannon@sccsd.k12.ar.us


 


Copyright © 2016 South Conway County School District