South Conway County School District

100 Baramore Street

Morrilton, Arkansas 72110

(501)-354-9400

info@sccsd.org

 

Superintendent

Shawn Halbrook

501.354.9400

Shawn.Halbrook@sccsd.k12.ar.us 

 

 

Director of Operations & Transportation

Brian Bunch
501.354.9489
501.354.9421 (Transportation)

bbunch@sccsd.k12.ar.us

 

 

Director of Learning Services

Lora Hendrix
501.354.9451

hendrixl@sccsd.k12.ar.us


 

 

Director of Special Education & Student Services

Ken Holmes
501.354.9454

holmesk@sccsd.k12.ar.us


 

 

Chief Financial Officer

Patti Wingo
501.354.9463

pwingo@sccsd.k12.ar.us

 

 

Child Nutrition Supervisor

Marilyn Gullett
501.354.9450

gullettm@sccsd.k12.ar.us

 

Athletics Director

Trent Tipton
501.354.7603

ttipton@sccsd.k12.ar.us
 

 




Event Calendar Feed




Copyright © 2016 South Conway County School District